• Image of Endzeit Metropolis Digi-CD


1. Endzeit Metropolis
2. A Requiem for Beauty
3. The Fever's Tide
4. Aesthetics and Ecstasy
5. Farewell, Fade Away
6. Collector of Worlds
7. Redeemed by Truth
8. He, Who Stands Behind the Rows

Bonus Tracks (live at Party.San 2010)

9. To Each Saint His Candle (live)
10. Witchcraft (Intro) (live)
11. Satan's Boundaries Unchained (live)

If you do not use PayPal, send your order to:
[email protected]